Personal tools
You are here: Home Developer Kepler Contributors

Kepler Contributors

Current and past Kepler contributors

Kepler is an open source project that has benefited from the work of many contributors.  We list those contributors here to recognize the importance of their work.

Kepler Contributors

 

Name

Email

Username

First Contribution

Matthew Jones jones at nceas.ucsb.edu
jones 2003-08-08
Chad Berkley berkley at nceas.ucsb.edu
berkley 2003-08-08
Ilkay Altintas altintas at scsc.edu
altintas 2003-08-08
Zhengang Cheng zcheng at ncsu.edu cheng 2003-09-29
Efrat Frank efrat at sdsc.edu
jaeger 2003-09-29
Bertram Ludaescher ludaesch at ucdavis.edu
ludaesch 2004-02-06
Jing Tao tao at nceas.ucsb.edu
tao 2004-03-22
Steve Mock mock at sdsc.edu
mock 2004-03-23
Xiaowen Xin xiaowenx at gmail.com
xin 2004-04-09
Dan Higgins higgins at nceas.ucsb.edu
higgins 2004-06-18
Yang Zhao ellen_zh at eecs.berkeley.edu
zhao 2004-07-06
Christopher Brooks cxh at eecs.berkeley.edu
brooks 2004-07-22
Tobin Fricke tobin at pas.rochester.edu
fricke 2004-07-26
Rod Spears rods at ku.edu
rspears 2004-09-20
Werner Krebs wkrebs at sdsc.edu
krebs 2004-10-04
Shawn Bowers sbowers at ucdavis.edu
bowers 2004-10-26
Laura Downey ldowney at unm.edu downey 2005-01-10
Wibke Sudholt wibke at oci.unizh.ch
sudholt 2005-03-16
Timothy McPhillips tmcphillips at mac.com
mcphillips 2005-05-27
Bing Zhu bzhu at scsc.edu
zhu 2005-06-03
Nandita Mangal nandita_mangal at yahoo.com mangal 2005-06-09
Jagan Kommineni Jagan.Kommineni at infotech.monash.edu.au kommineni 2005-06-15
Jenny Wang guilian at cs.ucsd.edu jwang 2005-07-20
John Harris harris at nceas.ucsb.edu
harris 2005-08-26
Kevin Ruland kruland at ku.edu
ruland 2005-09-13
Matthew Brooke brooke at nceas.ucsb.edu
brooke 2005-09-16
Oscar Barney oscar at sci.utah.edu barney 2005-10-24
Vitaliy Zavesov zavesov at yahoo.com zavesov
2005-12-14
Zhije Guan guan at sdsc.edu guan 2006-02-07
Norbert Podhorszki pnorbert at cs.ucdavis.edu podhorsz 2006-02-21
Samantha Katz
samantha@samanthakatz.com
romanello
2006-04-17
Tristan King tristan.king at jcu.edu.au king 2006-04-20
Josh Madin madin at nceas.ucsb.edu madin 2006-05-18
Kirsten Menger-Anderson kma500 at gmail.com kanderson 2006-06-26
Edward Lee eal at eecs.berkeley.edu
lee 2006-09-22
Daniel Crawl crawl at sdsc.edu crawl 2007-04-18
Derik Barseghian barseghian at nceas.ucsb.edu
barseghian 2007-05-04
Lucas Gilbert iktome at sdsc.edu
gilbert 2007-05-25
Nathan Potter ndp at opendap.org
potter 2007-08-09
Ben Leinfelder leinfelder at nceas.ucsb.edu
leinfelder 2007-09-24
Carlos Rueda crueda at ucdavis.edu
rueda 2007-09-25
Jim Regetz
regetz at nceas.ucsb.edu
regetz
2007-10-12
Jianwu Wang
jianwu at sdsc.edu
jianwu
2008-03-10
Sean Riddle
swriddle at ucdavis.edu
riddle
2008-04-09
Aaron Schultz
aschultz at nceas.ucsb.edu
aschultz
2008-04-17
David Welker
dwelker at ucdavis.edu
welker
2008-07-16
Mark Schildhauer schild at nceas.ucsb.edu schild 2008-08-26
Debi Staggs
staggs at nceas.ucsb.edu
staggs
2008-09-03
Sven Koehler
sven.koehler at tu-ilmenau.de
koehler
2008-10-08
Faraaz Sareshwala
fsaresh at ucdavis.edu
fsaresh
2008-10-24
Daniel Zinn
dzinn at ucdavis.edu
dzinn
2008-11-09
Madhusudan Gujral   madhu 2009-01-20
Chandrika Sivaramakrishnan   chandrika 2009-03-05
Lei Dou   dou 2009-07-23
Merve Ildeniz   ildeniz 2009-08-05
Gongjing Cao gongjing 2010-04-28
Manish Anand manish 2010-12-17
Marcin Plociennik marcinp at man.poznan.pl plociennik 2011-08-05
Tomasz ┼╗ok tzok at man.poznan.pl zok 2011-08-05
Michal Owsiak michal.owsiak at man.poznan.pl michalo 2011-08-05

 

Document Actions